Ny side

Espen Eriksen Trio

Espen Eriksen Trio is a lyrical piano trio with great audience apeal. On the 8th of March they released the album "You Had Me At Goodbye" on Rune Grammofon and got great revues.
The music is beautiful and very melodic and can be safely placed in a scandinavian tradition with hints of folk-music, melancholia and the deep woods.
A less is more approach to arrangements and performance makes Espen Eriksen Trio stand out.

Espen Eriksen – piano og composition Lars Tormod Jenset – doubblebass, Andreas Bye – drums

Utskriftvennlig versjon Del denne side